Testimonials & Reviews

4.55/5

1Body1Life

Integrative Functional Medicine Physician & Medical Marijuana Specialist located in Naperville, IL & Chicago, IL

11 total reviews

1Body1Life always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.55 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about 1Body1Life below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tanya E.
Submitted 10/11/19
Welcoming, pleasant people. Lots of information and very thorough.
Joanna H.
Submitted 06/01/19
The staff was very supportive, kind and knowledgeable.
Victor D. L.
Submitted 04/27/19
The doctor was very knowledgeable and gave me great information that made me and my family happy.
SONIA L.
Submitted 03/09/19
Very informative and compassionate. Taking care of whole body, office staff is very caring and nice. I felt very welcome.
Jacob S.
Submitted 03/05/19
Excellent experience! Super nice staff and doctors. Provided a holistic and professional approach toward my health issues. Made me feel comfortable, even when I almost fainted from my blood draw, LOL! Looking forward to my follow-up visits. Many thanks to them all for helping me on my journey!
Joanne R.
Submitted 12/08/18
my appt was cancelled twice one time I drove all the way there.....
Marissa S.
Submitted 09/05/18
So informative! Thank you
Lowell M.
Submitted 08/31/18
Everyone was very professional and extremely helpful. I was a bit nervous coming in, but they quickly put my nervousness to rest. It was a great experience, highly recommend!
Leslie S.
Submitted 07/28/18
The staff was very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional.
Jason H.
Submitted 06/21/18
The entire staff was extremely helpful!
David P.
Submitted 12/08/17
Great staff, long wait to get in even with appointment.